Menu Close

Danielle Merrill, President and Executive Director

(231) 924-9230 ext. 5

danielle@bellwetherharbor.org

Carmen Froehle, Volunteer Coordinator and Facilities Manager

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

carmen@bellwetherharbor.org

Tim Hesse, Marketing and Promotion Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

tim@bellwetherharbor.org

Linda Vaughn, LVT, Animal Care Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 2

linda@bellwetherharbor.org

Mikayla Savage, Adoption Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 4

mikayla@bellwetherharbor.org

Sara Wolfsen, Foundation Office

(231) 924-9230 ext.6

sara@bellwetherharbor.org

Jessica Hawley, Donor Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 6

jessica@bellwetherharbor.org

Joy Goodall, Animal Care Specialist

Rose Calkins, Animal Care Specialist

Wendy Freeman, Animal Care Specialist

Katelyn Shue, Animal Care Specialist