Menu Close

Danielle Merrill, President and Executive Director

(231) 924-9230 ext. 5

danielle@bellwetherharbor.org

Carmen Froehle, Volunteer Coordinator and Facilities Manager

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

carmen@bellwetherharbor.org

Tim Hesse, Marketing and Promotion Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

tim@bellwetherharbor.org

12viperfull-1

Sheri Church LVT, Animal Care Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 2

sheri@bellwetherharbor.org

Ronda

Ronda Phillips, Adoption Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 4

ronda@bellwetherharbor.org

Paul

Sara Wolfsen, Foundation Office

(231) 924-9230 ext.6

sara@bellwetherharbor.org

Wendy Sinicki, Development Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 6

wendy@bellwetherharbor.org


Pam Westcott, Animal Care Specialist

Kim with Hemi
Kim Eubank, Animal Care Specialist

Joy Goodall, Animal Care Specialist

Rose Calkins, Animal Care Specialist

Wendy Freeman, Animal Care Specialist