Danielle Merrill, President and Executive Director

(231) 924-9230 ext. 5

danielle@bellwetherharbor.org

 


Carmen Froehle, Volunteer Coordinator and Facilities Manager

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

carmen@bellwetherharbor.org

 

Tim Hesse, Marketing and Promotion Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

tim@bellwetherharbor.org

 

12viperfull-1

Sheri Church, Animal Care Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 2

sheri@bellwetherharbor.org

 

Ronda

Ronda Phillips, Adoption Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 4

ronda@bellwetherharbor.org

 

Paul

Melanie Baden, Development Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext.6

melanie@bellwetherharbor.org

JamHead

Debra Hooker, Foundation Office

(231) 924-9230 ext. 6

debra@bellwetherharbor.org

Pam
Pam Wescott, Animal Care Specialist

Kim with Hemi
Kim Eubank, Animal Care Specialist

 

Riley Joe

Anna Grasley, Animal Care Specialist

Joy Goodall, Animal Care Specialist

Rose Calkins, Animal Care Specialist

Home   About Us   Contact   Hours   Map/Location   Staff   View Our Shelter