Menu Close

Danielle Merrill, President and Executive Director

(231) 924-9230 ext. 5

danielle@bellwetherharbor.org

Carmen Froehle, Volunteer Coordinator and Facilities Manager

(231) 924-9230 ext. 3

carmen@bellwetherharbor.org

Tim Hesse, Adoption Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 4

tim@bellwetherharbor.org

Linda Vaughn, LVT, Animal Care Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 2

linda@bellwetherharbor.org

Sara Wolfsen, Foundation Office

(231) 924-9230 ext.6

sara@bellwetherharbor.org

Jessica Hawley, Donor Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

(231) 924-9230 ext. 6

jessica@bellwetherharbor.org

Joy Goodall, Animal Care Specialist

Rose Calkins, Animal Care Specialist

Nena Sipos, Animal Care Specialist

Krystal Arends, Animal Care Specialist

Alexis Smith, Animal Care Specialist

Jacob Youmans, Animal Care Specialist

Bellwether Harbor